Refreshment for your face

As hot as it has been this summer, I was so refreshed when I stumbled upon Body Shop’s Vitamin E Face Mist!  Not only does it moisturize my skin, but it is so cooling and refreshing that I take it with me everywhere!  I use it after applying my makeup to set it and then again throughout the day to refresh and moisturize.

Here are the stats:

Vitamin E conditions, nourishes and protects the skin.

Rosewater to refresh.

$16.00 for a 3.2 oz bottle.

Best of all?  Body Shop suggests storing it in the refrigerator for extra refreshment during these hot summer months!

So, my pick of the day is definitely this face mist!

~Crystal

Leave a Reply

