I surrender all

Today, I am attempting to accomplish something that I have always struggled with.  As women, I feel that many times we like to be in control of everything and possibly everyone.  It helps us to feel stable and secure to know that we can orchestrate all things.  However, the truth of the matter is that we cannot.  Only God can have complete control.  So, today Lord I give over all my worries and cares to You.  I give You my strength and weakness, my success and failure, my burdens and joys.  Take all and do all as You will.

I place my heart and life in Your most capable hands,

Crystal

Leave a Reply

